Hoteles en la Costa Atlántica

Hoteles en Cariló, Costa Azul, Costa del Este, Las Toninas, Lucila del Mar, Mar de Ajo, Mar del Plata, Miramar, Pinamar, San Bernardo, San Clemente del Tuyù, Santa Clara del Mar, Santa Teresita, Valeria del Mar, Villa Gessel, 

CARILO

Quimey Apart Hotel www.cariloquimeyapart.com.ar

Costa Cariló Apart Hotel & Spa de Mar: www.costacarilo.com

Dock de Mar Hotel & Spa:  www.dockdemar.com

COSTA AZUL     

Aquazul Apart Hotel www.aquazul.com.ar

Aitué Apart Hotel www.ayuntunhue.com.ar

COSTA DEL ESTE              

Del Pinar Apart  www.del-pinar.com.ar

LAS TONINAS   

Petit Hotel www.hospedajepetithotel.com

LUCILA DEL MAR            

Hosteria La Lucila: www.hosterialalucila.com.ar

Hotel La Fontaine: www.hotellafontaine.com.ar

MAR DE AJO     

Complejo Hueney: www.complejohueney.com.ar

Costa Dorada: www.hotelcostadorada.com.ar

Gran Hotel Verona: www.granhotelverona.com.ar

Hotel Shelter: www.todomardeajo.com.ar/hotelshelter

Gran Bacu: www.hotelgranbacu.com.ar

Hosteria Hernán www.hosteriahernanmda.com.ar

El Pescador www.hotelelpescador.com.ar

Araucano www.hotelaraucano.8m.net

Hosteria Mar de Ajó www.hosteriamardeajo.com.ar

Regina Hotel www.reginahotel.com.ar


MAR DEL PLATA              

Denver www.hoteldenver.com.ar

Sainte Jeanne Hotel Boutique & Spa www.hotelsaintejeanne.com

Hotel Iruña www.alvarezarguelles.com/es/ha-hotel/iruna

Hotel Punta del Este www.hotelpuntadeleste.com.ar

GH Mar del Plata www.ghmardelplata.com/

Hotel Guerrero www.hotelguerrero.com.ar/

Mar Azul Hotel MDQ www.hotelmarazulmdp.com.ar

Primacy www.primacy.com.ar

Gran Hotel Skorpios www.hotelskorpios.com.ar/

Grupo Hotelero Valles www.grupovalles.com.ar/

San Remo www.sanremohoteles.com

Riviera www.alvarezarguelles.com/es/ha-hotel/riviera

Gran Hotel Dora www.hoteldora.com.ar

Tres65 www.tres65.com.ar/

Prince www.hotelprincemdp.com.ar

Vips www.hotelvipsmdp.com.ar

America www.hotelamericamdp.com.ar

King`s www.kingshotelmdp.com.ar

Bristol Condominio Apart Hotel www.bristolcondominio.com.ar

Amerian Hotel www.amerian.com/hotel-merit-mar-del-plata

Hostal del Sur www.hostal-delsur.com

Rivoli www.hotelrivoli.com.ar

Apart Hotel - Spa & Club de Mar www.manantiales.com.ar/

Lyon Hotel www.lyon-hotel.com.ar/

Elegance Hotel www.elegancemardelplata.com.ar

Hotel Foeva www.hotelfoeva.com/

Gran Hotel Panamericano www.granhotelpanamericano.com

Hotel Bologna www.hotelbologna.com.ar

Ayres Sur www.ayressur.blogspot.com

Astor www.astorbistro.com/

Gran Hotel Dorá www.hoteldora.com.ar/

Imperio imperiohotel.com.ar/

Antartida www.hotelantartida.com.ar/

Gran Hotel Provincial www.granhotelprovincial.net/

Tronador www.e-tronadorhotel.com.ar/

San Marino Hotel www.sanmarinohotel.com.ar

Apart Hotel Family www.aparthotelfamily.com.ar

Manila www.hotelmanila1.com.ar/

Atilra www.hotel10deseptiembre.com.ar

Dos Bahias www.ohsur.com.ar/dosbahias

Estocolmo www.hotelestocolmomdp.com.ar

Hotel SPA República www.hotelsparepublica.com.ar

Dos Reyes www.dosreyes.com.ar/

Hotel Baloo www.baloohotel.com/

Versalles www.versallesmdq.com

MIRAMAR         

Puerta del Bosque www.puertadelbosque.com

Turingia www.hotelturingia.com.ar/

Ideal www.h-ideal.com.ar

Marina Tres Estrellas www.hotelmarinamiramar.com.ar/

Danieli Hotel www.hoteldanielimiramar.com.ar/

Continental Hotel www.conthotel.com.ar/

America www.hotelamericamiramar.com.ar

Costanera www.hotelcostanera.com.ar

PINAMAR

Greensea www.greensea.com.ar

Ayres del Este www.ayresdeleste.com.ar

Libertador: www.hlpinamar.com.ar

Cinco Soles Cabañas: www.5-soles.com.ar

Mykonos Departamentos: hosteriamykonos.com.ar

Puerta del Sol: www.puertadelsol.com.ar

Soleado:  www.pinamarsoleado.com

Lugra: www.lugrahotel.com

Olimpia: www.hotelolimpia.com.ar/

Savoia: www.hotelessavoia.com

Europa: www.hoteleuropapinamar.com.ar

Suite Mirages: www.suitesmirage.com.ar

Oceanic: hoteloceanic.blogspot.com

Eternia: www.hoteleternia.com.ar

SAN BERNARDO             

Hotel Avenida  www.elegisanbernardo.com.ar/hotel-avenida

Hostal del Sol www.hostaldelsol.com.ar

Apart Hotel Della Riviera www.aparthoteldellariviera.com

Mirasol www.elegisanbernardo.com.ar/hotel-mirasol

Valle de Aosta www.valledeaosta.com.ar

Haymyro www.hotelhaymyro.com.ar 

Brisolei www.hotelbrisolei.com.ar

Colonial www.colonialsanbernardo.com.ar/

Resi www.hotelresisanbernardo.com

Chiavari www.hotelchiavari.com/

Krakus Hotel www.krakushotel.com.ar

South Beach Hotel & Spa www.south-beach.com.ar

SAN CLEMENTE DEL TUYU         

Hotel Sur www.hotelsur.com.ar

Gran Hotel Fontainebleau https://www.fontainebleau.com.ar/

Costanera Mar www.hotelcostaneramar.com.ar

Savoia www.hotelsavoia.com.ar

Hotel Royal www.hotelroyalsanclemente.com

Arco Iris www.hotelarcoiris.com.ar

SANTA CLARA DEL MAR              

Cabañas Los Duendes del Mar www.losduendesdelmar.com.ar

SANTA TERESITA            

San Francisco www.hotelsanfranciscost.com.ar

Espeleta www.hotelezpeleta.com.ar

Jagüel del Medio www.hoteljagueldelmedio.com.ar

La Escama: www.hotellaescama.com

Azul Marino www.santateresita.com.ar/azulmarino

Royal www.santateresita.com.ar/royal

Alborada www.santateresita.com.ar/alborada/

Swing www.oha.com.ar/santateresita/hotelswing/

9 de Diciembre www.santateresita.com.ar/h9diciembre/

Alfonso www.hotelalfonso1.com.ar

Playa www.hotelplayasantateresita.com

Hosteria Santa Teresita www.hosteriast.com.ar

SOLYMA Hotel y SPA www.hotelsolyma.com.ar

Paucam www.paucam.com.ar

Luna Morena www.hotellunamorena.com.ar/

Demper www.santateresita.com.ar/demper/

Belmar www.hotel-belmar.com.ar

Sorrento www.santateresita.com.ar/sorrento

VALERIA DEL MAR         

Rey del Bosque www.reydelbosque.com.ar

Aitue Apart Hotel www.aitueapart.com.ar

Valeria House www.valeriahouse.com.ar

Hosteria Torino www.hosteriasirena.com.ar

Apart Villa Valeria www.apartvillavaleria.com.ar

Andorra Apart Hotel www.hotelandorra.com.ar

VILLA GESSEL

Hostería Santa Bárbara http://www.hosteriasantabarbara.com/

Hostería El Bosque www.hosteriaelbosque.com.ar

Ibiza www.hotelibiza.com.a

Hostal Del Mar www.hotelhostaldelmar.com.ar

San Remo www.sanremohoteles.com

Pleno Sol www.complejoplenosol.com.ar

Hostería Actinia www.actinia.com.ar

Vireo www.hotelvireo.com.ar

Adriático www.gesell.com.ar/hoteladriatico

Sahara www.hotelsahara.com.ar

Acquamarina www.gesell.com.ar/acqua

Hotel de Cine Las Golondrinas www.hotellasgolondrinas.com.ar

Cervantes www.cervantesgesell.com.ar

Belmar www.belmarhotel.com.ar

El Velero www.gesell.com.ar/hotelvelero

Riviera www.rivieragesell.com.ar 

Arco Iris arcoirishotel.com.ar

Torremolinos www.gesell.com.ar/torremolinos

Posada de la Ballena www.posadadelaballena.com.ar

Hostería Oasis www.hosteriaoasis.com.ar

Villa del Sol www.hotelvilladelsol.com.ar

Tejas Rojas www.hoteltejasrojas.com.ar

Cantábrico www.hosteriacantabrico.com.ar

Merimar www.hotelmerimar.com.ar

Villa

LO DESTACADO

  • El mejor de los viajes es el próximo!

Multimedia

Top